Management and Honorary Members

 

SECTION LEADERS

BALUTA Cristian
Inspector officer of Roumania

cristian.baluta@auxpolice.com

Fábio Lacerda
South América Coordinator
fabio@auxpolicebr.orgmailto:fabio@auxpolicebr.orgshapeimage_3_link_0

Dr. Gabor Séllyei
International Coordinator

sellyei@auxpolice.com

Dr. Gábor Tóth

police major general (ret.)
Budapest City Police Commissioner 2006-2010
APF vice president
APF External Relations Director

drtgabor@auxpolice.com

Csaba Zoltán Kiss

APF president


csaba@auxpolice.com

+36 30 621 7353

Steve Tolnai
Deputy Inspector officer of East Canada

east-canada@auxpolice.com

Christos Zampakkides
Inspector officer of Cyprus

cyprus@auxpolice.com

Pál Kardos

President of Budapest Auxiliary Police Association

APF Honorary president


kardos@auxpolice.com

István Kaposi

APF vice president

kaposi@auxpolice.com

András Novák
Communication Director

novak@auxpolice.com

HONORARY MEMBERS

Dr. Árpád Szabadfi
police general (ret.)
Hungarian Police Deputy Commissioner 2005-2008

Roger Thomas

President of Central Park Precinct Community Council

Auxiliary Inspector on NYPD Auxiliary Police

Chief of Logistics on Central Park Medical

James Makino
Inspector officer of Brazil
james@auxpolicebr.org

http://www.auxpolicebr.orgmailto:james@auxpolicebr.org?subject=http://www.auxpolicebr.orgshapeimage_16_link_0shapeimage_16_link_1

Indrek Saluvee
Inspector officer of Estonia

indrek@auxpolice.com

Ismail  Yetimoglu
Inspector officer of Turkey

ismail@auxpolice.com